Community

Rydal Penrhos Community
Staff Contact List

      Senior staff

      Executive Principal

      Mr J Waszek

      Principal@rydalpenrhos.com

      Senior School Head
      Mrs S A Harding BA (Nottingham)
      SAHarding@rydalpenrhos.com

      Head of Sixth Form
      Mrs L Crimes MA (Cantab)
      LVCrimes@rydalpenrhos.com

      Head of Middle School

      Mr P.A Sanders BA (Coventry)

      PASanders@rydalpenrhos.com

      Head of Lower School
      Mrs G Murphy BA (Sheffield)
      GMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

      Senior Housemaster
      Mr J B Murphy BA (Dublin)
      JBMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

      Chaplain
      Revd N Sissons MA (Oxon), MA (Cantab)
      NCSissons@rydalpenrhos.com

      Economics & Business Faculty

      Head of Faculty
      Mr M Farnell BA (CNAA)
      MJFarnell@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      Economics & Business Studies
      Mr P Sanders BA (Coventry)
      PASanders@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs S Chatburn BA (Huddersfield) - On maternity leave
      SAChatburn@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mr T Irvine

      TIrvine@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mr J Matthews

      JMatthews@rydalpenrhos.com

      English & Drama Faculty

      TEACHING STAFF

      English
      Mrs R Jones (Maternity Leave) MA (L’pool) JM
      RVJones@rydalpenrhos.com

      English, Drama
      Ms F Earle BA (Southampton)
      FMEarle@rydalpenrhos.com

      English

      Dr Sara Brown

      SBrown@rydalpenrhos.com

      Humanities Faculty

      Head of Geography

      Miss FH Jones BA (London)
      FHJones@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      Geography
      Mrs S A Harding BA (Nottingham)
      SAHarding@rydalpenrhos.com

      History
      Mrs M Burgess MA (Bangor)
      MBurgess@rydalpenrhos.com

      Head of PSHE, Head of Religious Studies
      Mrs M Richardson BA Qts (Surrey)
      MRichardson@rydalpenrhos.com

      Religious Studies
      Mrs G Murphy BA (Sheffield)
      GMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

      Religious Studies
      Revd N Sissons MA (Oxon), MA (Cantab)
      NCSissons@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mathematics Faculty

      Head of Faculty
      Mrs R Williams BA (Cardiff)
      REWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      Mathematics
      Mr D Baker BSc (Bangor)
      DSBaker@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mathematics
      Dr J Lewis BSc (Manchester)
      JTLewis@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mathematics
      Mr P W Russell BA (Bangor)
      PRussell@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mathematics

      Mr A Thomas BSc (Manchester)

      AJThomas@rydalpenrhos.com

      Faculty of Modern Languages

      Head of Faculty
      Mrs S Livingstone BA (Hull)
      SLivingstone@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      French
      Mme C Vallée Licence LLCE, (Université de Rouen, Mont-Saint-Aignan)
      CVallee@rydalpenrhos.com

      German
      Frau S Boxleitner MA (Munich)
      SBoxleitner@rydalpenrhos.com

      Science Faculty

      Head of Faculty
      Mr D Robson BSc , BEng
      DRobson@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      Head of Biology
      Ms A Margerison BSc (Southampton)
      AJMargerison@rydalpenrhos.com

      Head of Chemistry
      Mr M Pender BSc (St Andrews)
      MWPender@rydalpenrhos.com

      Biology, Chemistry
      Dr M F Brown BSc, PhD (Queen’s)
      MBrown@rydalpenrhos.com

      Biology, Chemistry
      Mr I Richardson BSc (Dundee), MSc (Bangor)
      IRichardson@rydalpenrhos.com

      Physics

      Mr M Hubert MMT Bsc (Waterloo Canada)

      MJHubert@rydalpenrhos.com

      Other Subjects

      Art

      Head of Art
      Mr M Sherrington BA (Wimbeldon School of Art)
      JMSherrington@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      Mrs S Morris BA (Staffordshire)
      SWalsh@rydalpenrhos.com

      Design & Technology

      Head of Design & Technology 
      Mr P Sutton BEng (Leeds)
      PSutton@rydalpenrhos.com

      English as a Foreign Language

      Head of EFL
      Miss J K Simpkins BA (Bangor)
      JSimpkins@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      Mrs G Murphy BA (Sheffield)
      GMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

      Food & Nutrition

      Head of Food and Nutrition
      Ms L Gardener BA (Nottingham Trent
      LMGardener@rydalpenrhos.com

      Learning Support

      Head of Learning Support
      Mrs S Seenan MA (Bangor)

      SLSeenan@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      Mrs C Boyd_BA (Manchester)_
      CJBoyd@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs A Cashell BEd (Cheltenham & Gloucester)
      ACashell@rydalpenrhos.com

      Music

      Director of Music

      Mr P Williams
      PWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

      Teaching staff

      Mr R Davies BA (Manchester)

      RADavies@rydalpenrhos.com

      Physical Education

      Director of Sport
      Mr A Boyd BEd (Liverpool JM)
      ABoyd@rydalpenrhos.com

      TEACHING STAFF

      Head of Girls’ Games
      Mrs N J Head_BA (Bangor)
      NJHead@rydalpenrhos.com

      Staff Contact List