Community

Rydal Penrhos Community
Senior

      Chairman of Governors

      Mr Julian Barnes.

      Contact via Clerk To The Governors: Mrs Philippa Mart  PMart@Rydalpenrhos.Com
      Tel 44 (0)1492 539713

      Main reception

      School secretary: Miss Sarah James

      Email: SJames@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155 Fax: 44 (0)1492 531872

      Executive Principal

      Mr John Waszek

      Email: Principal@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0) 1492 530155

      Senior School Head

      Mrs Sally Harding

      Email: SAHarding@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

      PA to Head: Mrs Julie Lucas

      Email: JLucas@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

      Admissions

      Admissions officer: Mrs Jenny Marsden

      Email: JMarsden@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

      Health Centre

      Sister in charge: Mrs Peta Stevens

      Email: Healthcentre@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 539729

      Beecholme boarding house

      Housemaster: Mr Ian Richardson

      Email: IRichardson@rydalpenrhos.com

      House telephone: 44 (0)7501 809764

      House pay phone: 44 (0)1492 535624

      Edwards boarding house

      Housemistress: Mrs Fiona Earle

      Email: FMEarle@rydalpenrhos.com

      House telephone: 44 (0)7502 413117

      House pay phone: 44 (0)1492 532932

      Hathaway boarding house

      Housemaster: Mr Phil Mather

      Email: PMather@rydalpenrhos.com

      House telephone: 44 (0)7881 747105

      House pay phone: 44 (0)1492 535611

      Netherton boarding house

      Housemaster: Mr John Murphy

      Email: JBMurphy@rydalpenrhos.com

      House telephone: 44 (0)7501 918127

      House pay phone: 44 (0)1492 535614

      Bursary

      Head of Finance: Mrs Helen Filbee

      Email: HAFilbee@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 532728

      Marketing & Communications

      Director of Marketing and Communications: Mrs Susan Hogan

      Email: SHogan@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 539715

      Website, Social Media and Communications: Dean Jones

      Email: DCJones@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0) 1492 530155

      Estates

      Estates Manager: Mr Richard Smith

      Email: RGSmith@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

      ICT Services

      Network Manager: Mr Gareth Robinson

      Email: GCRobinson@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

      Senior