Community

Rydal Penrhos Community
Prep

      Prep School Head

      Mrs Alison Hind
      Email: AHind@rydalpenrhos.com
      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530381

      Main reception

      School Secretary: Mrs Christine Bramhall
      Email: Prep@rydalpenrhos.com
      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530381

      Admissions Officer Mrs Susan Williams
      Email. SWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com
      Tel. 44 (0)1492 530381

      Receptionist: Mrs Sian Durrans
      Email: SDurrans@rydalpenrhos.com
      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530381

      Learning Support

      Mrs Lavinia Lewis

      Email LLewis@rydalpenrhos.com

      Prep Staff

      Teaching staff

      Mr Jamie McLeod Yead 6 teacher and Head of Games & PE – JMcLeod@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Clare Chamberlain- Year 6 Form Teacher and maths co-ordinator- CChamberlain@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Jude Pyves - Year 5 Form Teacher, Forest School Leader and Head of Girls’ Games:  JPyves@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Catherine Culver –  Year 4 Form teacher and English co-ordinator  CECulver@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Julie Woodthorpe – Year 3 Form Teacher   JWoodthorpe@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Emma McDuff – Science Teacher   EMcDuff@rydalpenrhos.com

      Miss Charline Vallee- French Teacher  CVallee@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mr Peter Williams – Director of Music    PWilliams@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mr Richard Davies – Music Teacher     RDavies@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Suzy Morris – Art Teacher    SMorris@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Katie Oliver - Year 2 Teacher KOliver@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Nicola Merrick – Year 1 Form teacher NMerrick@rydalpenrhos.com

      Mrs Louise Devilleforte – Reception Teacher  LDevilleforte@rydalpenrhos.com

      Early Years

      Nursery Department Manager

      Mrs Louise Roberts

      Email: LRoberts@rydalpenrhos.com

      Tel: 44 (0)1492 53038

      The Health Centre

      Sister in charge: Mrs Peta Stevens
      Email: Healthcentre@rydalpenrhos.com
      Tel: 44 (0)1492 539729

      Marketing

      Director of Communications: Mrs Susan Hogan
      Email: SHogan@rydalpenrhos.com
      Tel: 44 (0)1492 539715

      Website, Social Media and Communications: Mr Dean Jones
      Email: DCJones@rydalpenrhos.com
      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

      Catering and Domestic

      Mr Paul Gardner

      PGardner@holyroydhowemail.com

      Estates

      Estates Manager: Mr Richard Smith
      Email: RGSmith@rydalpenrhos.com
      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

      ICT Services

      Network Manager: Mr Gareth Robinson
      Email: GCRobinson@rydalpenrhos.com 
      Tel: 44 (0)1492 530155

      Prep